Contact form

Main Programme Email:
socpol-glocal@glasgow.ac.uk

If you have any institution-specific enquiries regarding the mobility periods, accommodation and international issues, please check the fields below the contact form.

General enquiries about GLOCAL:
socpol-glocal@glasgow.ac.uk

Postgraduate admissions for enquiries about entry requirements:
pgadmissions@glasgow.ac.uk

International Student Support for enquiries about visas:
internationalstudentsupport@glasgow.ac.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 141 330 2912
Address:
Level 2, Fraser Building
65 Hillhead Street
Glasgow, G12 8QQ

Administrative Contacts: 

Student Advisor: Laura Lagunas
Tel. +34 93 403 47 85
master.glocal@ub.edu

Mobility Advisor: Noelia Fornes
Tel. +34 93 402 43 26
glocal.ori.fee@ub.edu

GLOCAL Coordinators:

Ben Wubs
Email: wubs@eshcc.eur.nl

Maarten Van Dijck
Email: vandijck@eshcc.eur.nl

Accommodation and International Office: 

Sabaï Doodkorte
Tel: 31 10 4082874
Email: doodkorte@eshcc.eur.nl

GLOCAL Coordinator: 

Jan Logemann
E-mail: jan.logemann@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel: +49-(0)551-39-7404
Fax: +49-(0)551-39-12433

Address: 

Institut für Wirtschafts- und Sozialgeschichte Georg-August-Universität Göttingen Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen
Website: https://www.uni-goettingen.de/en/482073.html 

International Office: 

Incoming Office
Von-Siebold-Str. 2
D-37075 Göttingen

Academic issues/questions:

Professor Ylva Hasselberg, Director of studies
Email: Ylva.hasselberg@ekhist.uu.se
Tel. +46-18-471 57 55

Administrative issues/questions:

Sarah Linden Pasay, Departmental International co-ord
Email: sarah_linden.pasay@ekhist.uu.se
Tel. +46-18-471 14 82

Fredrik Sandgren, Head of Department
Email: fredrik.sandgren@ekhist.uu.se
Tel. +46-18-471 12 25

 Address of the department:

Department of Economic History
Uppsala University
P.O. Box 513
75120, Uppsala, Sweden
Website: https://www.ekhist.uu.se/?languageId=1

 

Central UU administration:

Division for Internationalisation: mobility@uu.se

Websitehttps://www.uu.se/en/admissions/exchange/

 

Housing Office: info@housingoffice.se

Website: https://housingoffice.se/

GLOCAL Coordinator:

Carolina Dávila
International Relations Office Director
Email: cadavila@uniandes.edu.co 

Information for incoming students:

Daniela Barrios
Email: d.barrios10@uniandes.edu.co

Anderson Henao
Email: oiaincoming@uniandes.edu.co

Administrative contact:

Email: jd-econ@mail2.adm.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Tel:+81 75 753 3475
Fax:+81 75 753 3492
Address: Yoshida-honmachi, Sakyo-ku,
Kyoto 606-8501 Japan