Administrative Contacts

Ms Brooke Howie

socpol-glocal@glasgow.ac.uk

Erasmus Mundus Administrator (GLOCAL)

If you have any institution-specific enquiries regarding the mobility periods, accommodation and international issues, please check the relevant institutions’ contact details below.

Ms Ruth Begley

ruth.begley@glasgow.ac.uk

Erasmus Mundus Project Manager

Mr Fraser Blain

fraser.blain@glasgow.ac.uk

Erasmus Mundus Mobility Support Administrator

Point of contact for students for visa/mobility/accommodation/pastoral support enquiries

General enquiries about GLOCAL:
socpol-glocal@glasgow.ac.uk

Postgraduate admissions for enquiries about entry requirements:
Submit an enquiry online.

International Student Support for enquiries about visas:
internationalstudentsupport@glasgow.ac.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 141 330 2912
Address:
Level 2, Fraser Building
65 Hillhead Street
Glasgow, G12 8QQ

Administrative Contacts: 

Student Advisor: Laura Lagunas
Tel. +34 93 403 47 85
master.glocal@ub.edu

Mobility Advisor: Noelia Fornes
Tel. +34 93 402 43 26
glocal.ori.fee@ub.edu

Administrative issues/questions:

Simona Šimkutė, GLOCAL Programme Coordinator
Email: glocal@eshcc.eur.nl

Academic issues/questions:

Ben Wubs
Email: wubs@eshcc.eur.nl

Maarten Van Dijck
Email: vandijck@eshcc.eur.nl

Visa/immigration questions:
International Office: internationaloffice@eur.nl

Accommodation questions:
Housing Office: housing@eur.nl

GLOCAL Coordinator: 

Jan Logemann
Email: jan.logemann@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel: +49-(0)551-39-7404
Fax: +49-(0)551-39-12433

General enquiries:

Hendrik Heetlage, GLOCAL Student Liaison
Email: hendrik.heetlage@uni-goettingen.de

Address: 

Institut für Wirtschafts- und Sozialgeschichte Georg-August-Universität Göttingen Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen
Website: https://www.uni-goettingen.de/en/482073.html 

International Office (Mobility/visa enquiries):

international.study@uni-gottingen.de

Incoming Office
Von-Siebold-Str. 2
D-37075 Göttingen

Academic issues/questions:

Olle Jansson, Director of Studies
Email: olle.jansson@ekhist.uu.se
Tel. +46 18-471 7314

Administrative issues/questions:

Sarah Linden Pasay, Departmental International Co-ord
Email: sarah_linden.pasay@ekhist.uu.se
Tel. +46 72 2249131

Kristina Lilja, Head of Department
Email: kristina.lilja@ekhist.uu.se
Tel. +46 18-471 1219

 Address of the department:

Department of Economic History
Uppsala University
P.O. Box 513
75120, Uppsala, Sweden
Website: https://www.ekhist.uu.se/?languageId=1

 

Central UU administration:

Division for Internationalisation: mobility@uu.se
Websitehttps://www.uu.se/en/admissions/exchange/

Housing Office: info@housingoffice.se
Website: https://housingoffice.se/

GLOCAL Coordinator:

Carolina Dávila, International Relations Office Director
Email: cadavila@uniandes.edu.co 

Information for incoming students:

Daniela Torres
Email: d.torres15@uniandes.edu.co

Anderson Henao
Email: oiaincoming@uniandes.edu.co

Administrative contact:

Email: jd-econ@mail2.adm.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Tel:+81 75 753 3467
Fax:+81 75 753 3492

Address:
Yoshida-honmachi, Sakyo-ku,
Kyoto 606-8501 Japan